The Seniors' Committee membership for 2018/2019


Seniors Captain

Ian Bickers

Vice Captain

Terry Michell

Honorary Secretary

Phil Ledger


Honorary Treasurer / Clothing

Paul Sandfield

 Immediate Past Captain

John Wheatley

Inter Club Match Secretary

Mike Moore

Golf Competitions

Gordon Bryan

Invitation Day

Allen Smith

Course Liason

Norman Davidson

  Communications / Web Site / Membership

Peter Jay


Charity Day  -  Paul Sandfield (Chair), Allen Smith & Peter Jay

Invitation Day  -  Allen Smith (Chair)




We are also very grateful to our PAST CAPTAINS who have served the Section

so well and built the traditions and our good reputation.